when it hurts.

Vet inte vad det är med mig och den här låten, men nånting är det. Den ger mig känslan av att allt är så bittersweet, precis så som livet är, men gör mig ändå så glad över det.
Råkade hitta den och den kommer nog påminna mig ett bra tag om just det här nyåret. 
 
 
 
There are times when we question the things we know.
We never thought that the cracks would begin to show.
We both know love is not that easy,
I wish I'd known that it would be this hard
 
The loverless nights, they seem so long,
I know that I'll hold you someday.
But until you come back where you belong,
It's just another lonely Sunday.

Is this the end of the love that has just begun?
I always hope that the best, it was yet to come.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback