Thanksgiving.

Jag och Jessie sitter på min säng och slöar med våra laptopar i väntan på bättre tiden. Det vill säga typ middagen. Haha.
Eftersom det nu då är Thanksgiving tänkte jag att jag kan ju passa på att skriva ner lite extra noga vad jag är tacksamför lite extra mycket.

Sååå..
I'm thankful for:
♥ First of all, practically everything - my life!!
♥ My family - who above all gave me the opportunity to follow my dream and come over here. ♥
♥ My host family - who just simply is the best family ever!! ♥
♥ All the wonerful people I've met here, that makes everything so much better than it already is. ♥
♥ How lucky I feel.
♥ All my best friends in Sweden.
♥ All the new things I get to experience.
♥ All the beautiful things around me.
♥ Every new little thing I learn i life.
♥ That I'm living my dream right now.


Jag är verkligen tacksam, from the deepest bottom of my heart.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback